Future Vision

Long TimeAgo , I came accross this website which used Macromedia Flash for its implementation.This is avery clever and artistic work which includes Hours and Hours of dedicated programming and Design work . This site sure does makes the user visit more Enjoyable and gives a hunch that Technology is indeed growing like a rapid wild fire.Sure More things to Come …. !

Click Here to View the Webiste

Note: Select the Bandwidth according to your needs.

~ by rahmansaher on October 26, 2005.

One Response to “Future Vision”

  1. I always have terrible trouble with comment-related plugins that require me to put some line in the comment loop; I can never seem to find the right spot. Can anyone tell me where I should put the php line in my comments loop? I haven not modified anything much, and I would be very grateful. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
